On top of the world

Somethings in life are really valuable and even when they are going to have their influence on our personal as well as professional life. This time we become conscious about everything and think what’s going to happen. So if you are going to do anything different, as you’ve never done before and which has a great impact on your life. Don’t loose your confidence just read the lines you will feel that you’re on top of the world…..

I don’t have the balance

Think I’m gonna fall

Wish I had the talent

I don’t belong here at all

Drowning in the pressure

In over my head

Why did I think I could do this

I could have walked away instead

This is my chance to break free

Everything is depending on me

If I’ll keep trying I’ll be

On top of the world

Where I can see everything before me reaching up to touch the sky

On top of the world

All of my dreams are rushing towards me

Stretching out my wings to fly

On top of the world

Nothing is going to break me

I am gonna get it write

Even the if it takes me

Doing it a thousand times

Trying once is easy

Discipline is hard

But nothing can defeat me

If the change is in my heart

This my chance to break free

Everything is depending on me

If I keep trying I’ll be

On top of the world

Where I can see everything before me reaching up to touch the sky

On top of the world

All of my dreams are rushing towards me

Stretching out my wings to fly

Again, again

Without a doubt

Keep on moving

I can’t give in now

I can feel it almost there

You know I’m climbing up, up, up…

I’m on top of the world

Where I can see everything before me reaching up to touch the sky

On top of the world

All of my dreams are rushing towards me

Stretching out my wings to fly

On top of the world

12 thoughts on “On top of the world

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

