Liebster Award

I am very thankful to V Ananya http://www.ananyaworld.wordpress.com for nominating me for Liebster Award.

It was unexpected as I am a beginner but I think it is a birthday gift for me πŸŽπŸŽˆπŸŽ‰

 

There are certain rules to be followed:

1. Upload the above Image to your post.

2. Link to the person who nominated you (add a link of any of his/her blogpost).

3. Answer the questions asked.

4. Nominate 5-10 persons and ask your questions to them.

 

The questions I have been asked, which I’d be glad to answerπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜‡

1. What inspired you to create your wonderful blog?

Ans: I used to read newspaper and every Wednesday there was a wonderful blog post in it. I was very impressed☺, so I decided to create my blog and write a wonderful postsπŸ˜‰.

 

2. Any all-time favorite quotes?

Ans: As I have written them in my post ‘My favorite quotes’ then also my all-time favorite quotes is “hard work is like stairs and luck is like lift. Lift may fall sometimes but had ordered will always get you to success.”

Thanks a lot Ananya for my best birthday present everπŸ˜ƒ.

 

And my nominees are

1. Life particle

2. The seeds 4 life

3. Frank Solanki

4. Cristian Mihai

5.debooWORKS

6. Youperfection

 

Here are my questions for nominees

1. What is your best ever tagline?

2. If you get a chance to work with a blogger, whom would you choose?

3. What are your expectations from your blog?

4. What do you prefer to do reading or writing?

5. What are four amazing names that you could think to address your blog?

Thank you, have a nice day!πŸ˜ƒ

7 thoughts on “Liebster Award

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

